Agrandir modern planters vsons design black
Agrandir modern planters vsons design black
Agrandir modern planters vsons design black
Agrandir modern planters vsons design black
Agrandir modern planters vsons design black
Agrandir modern planters vsons design black
Agrandir modern planters vsons design black
Agrandir modern planters vsons design black
Agrandir modern planters vsons design black
Agrandir modern planters vsons design black
Agrandir modern planters vsons design black

Rose SC - Jardinière Modern Cube

$250.00

Without personalization.

Rose S, notre jardinière de cube moderne

Cette nouvelle inspiration designs a de nouveau été tirée directement de la même philosophie utilisée par tous nos produits, qui devait mettre en valeur la beauté naturelle des matériaux utilisés avec la simplicité, la durabilité.

Nos planteurs de rose créent la première impression souhaitée pour tout espace hospitalier, commercial ou résidentiel. Avec son profil propre et moderne, il est conçu pour maximiser l'immobilier précieux dans n'importe quel coin salon extérieur / intérieur avec une petite empreinte. La forme carrée de cette planteur peut être facilement regroupée pour créer un écran vert ou utilisé en solo comme pièce de déclaration.

Fabriqué en acier inoxydable brossé de jauge lourd 304 pour assurer la durabilité et la longévité dans n'importe quel environnement. Comprend une doublure en planteur avec des poignées de transport encastrées, les doublures de jardinières pratiques facilitent les plantations à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur - et ils sont également idéaux pour l'hivernage.

Nos planteurs de rose modernes peuvent être complètement personnalisées à une dimension multiple pour adapter votre projet. Fièrement conçu et fabriqué en Amérique du Nord et offert exclusivement par V Sons Design.

Dimensions: 13 1/4 "x 13 1/4" x 16.5 "H

Nous expédions uniquement avec UPS. La livraison gratuite standard est généralement de 3 à 7 jours ouvrables. Vous pouvez choisir UPS 3 jours ouvrables expédition à la caisse moyennant des frais supplémentaires.

Une fois prêt, nous vous enverrons la confirmation qu'elle est expédiée avec les numéros de suivi. Si vous avez acheté un message avec votre boîte aux lettres Poste montée ou acheté plusieurs boîtes aux lettres, il s'agira de boîtes séparées, de numéros de suivi par boîte, mais vous ne recevrez que des numéros de suivi UPS; Si vous souhaitez voir d'autres suivis, rendez-vous sur le site Web UPS.

Rose SC à la maison

v sons sur Instagram

Avis des clients

Zoom modern planters vsons design black
Zoom modern planters vsons design black
Zoom modern planters vsons design black
Zoom modern planters vsons design black
Zoom modern planters vsons design black
Zoom modern planters vsons design black
Zoom modern planters vsons design black
Zoom modern planters vsons design black
Zoom modern planters vsons design black
Zoom modern planters vsons design black
Zoom modern planters vsons design black

Rose SC - modern cube planter

$250.00

No personalization, just add to cart.

Rose S, our modern cube planter

This new designs inspiration was once again drawn directly from the same philosophy used by all of our products, which was to showcase the natural beauty of the materials used with simplicity, durability.

Our Rose planters create the desired first impression for any hospitality, commercial, or residential space. With its clean and modern profile, it's designed to maximize valuable real estate in any outdoor/indoor seating area with a small footprint. The square shape of this planter can be easily grouped to create a green screen or used solo as a statement piece.

Made of heavy gauge brushed stainless steel 304 to ensure durability and longevity in any environment. Includes a planter liner with recessed carrying handles, The practical planter liners make changing plantings easy both indoors and out – and they are ideal for overwintering, too.

Our modern Rose Planters can be completely customized to multiple dimension to fit your project. Proudly designed and manufactured in North America, and exclusively offered by V Sons Design.

Dimensions: 13 1/4" x 13 1/4" x 16.5" H

We ship only with UPS. Standard free shipping is usually 3-7 business days. You can choose UPS 3 business days shipping at checkout for an extra fee. 

Once ready, we will send you the confirmation that it is shipped with the tracking numbers. If you purchased a post with your post mounted mailbox or purchased several mailboxes, it will be separate boxes,1 tracking numbers per box, but you will receive only one UPS tracking numbers; if you want to see other tracking go on the UPS website.

Rose SC at home

v sons on Instagram

Customer Reviews